kitchen tips and tricks

I am certainly going to try to attend this, I think there are always tips and tricks to be learned in the kitchen! Will you join me?

Yvonne

Please join the Council of Citizens with Low Vision International

(CCLVI) for our monthly telephone series, "Let’s Talk Low Vision with Dr.

Bill"

On Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 Pacific & 8:30 Eastern, we will discuss cooking with low vision. Dr. Bill interviews Randy Ruznak, of the show, Cooking with the Hazelnuts. During the call, we will hear about tips and tricks when cooking with vision loss and remaining in charge of one’s kitchen environment.

To be part of the conversation, please dial in:

(712) 432 3447 and enter code:

145330

Each month, the Council of Citizens with Low Vision, International (CCLVI) provides a forum addressing topics of interest to people with low vision titled "Let’s Talk Low Vision". We are fortunate to have Dr. Bill Takeshita as the moderator and master of ceremonies for these presentations. The presentations occur the third Tuesday of each month and start at 5:30 PM (Pacific), 8:30 PM (Eastern).

If you are not currently a member of CCLVI, we invite you to become a member so you can also receive our well respected magazine, Vision Access.

Call the CCLVI Office at (844) 460-0625 to request an application.

Let s Talk Low Vision is a service of CCLVI. For a complete schedule and to listen to past favorite shows, visit http://cclvi.org/lets-talk-low-vision

Tags: 

Let me know what you think by leaving a reply!