CCLVI Presents: Lets Talk Low Vision with Dr. Bill

This is a good resource for those of you with visual problems. I think the calls are recorded so if you can’t make it live then you can listen later.

The Council of Citizens with Low Vision International (CCLVI) presents
"Let’s Talk Low Vision with Dr. Bill"

The topic for Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Basic lighting tips

Dr. Bill interviews Jamie McAllister who shares valuable information to help you use the proper lighting to maximize your vision.

The call-in time is 8:30 PM Eastern & 5:30 PM Pacific. As calls are recorded, please consider dialing in 5-minutes early to avoid interfering with the quality of the recording. The call-in number is (712) 432-6100 and enter the participant passcode: 256613 #.

If you are not currently a member of CCLVI, we invite you to become a member so you can also receive our well respected triannual magazine, Vision Access. Call the CCLVI Office at (800) 733-2258 to request an application.

To check out recent podcasts of "Let’s Talk Low Vision with Dr. Bill", please visit http://www.cclvi.org/node/23

Additionally, past favorites of “Let’s Talk Low Vision” shows are now being rebroadcast on ACB Radio on Friday evenings at 10:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Pacific. Visit www.acbradio.org for further details.

“Let’s Talk Low Vision” is a service of CCLVI. For a complete schedule visit http://www.cclvi.org/node/23

Tags: 

Let me know what you think by leaving a reply!