Are you coming?

Are you coming?

We start in 2 hours at: 3:00pm Eastern/12:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm London
Topic Remembering You are still You!

Here’s the call in information:

Dial in information: 641) 715-3570

Pin: 394247#

Duration: approx. 45minutes

Bring your questions and invite your friends, share this far and wide!

This is the tool that will benefit most from a lively group discussion, so the more the merrier!

I hope to see you there!

Keep reaching for the stars!

Yvonne

During this teleseminar you will learn:

· How communication is different when you become disabled

· Why good communication is so important

· Ideas on how to communicate better

Tags: 

Let me know what you think by leaving a reply!