Are you coming?

We start in just over 1 hour at: 3:00pm Eastern/12:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm London
Topic Organization

Here’s the call in information:

Dial in information: 641) 715-3570

Pin: 394247#

Duration: approx. 45minutes

Bring your questions and invite your friends, share this far and wide!

I hope to see you there!

As promised here’s your gift of a “Getting Organized Checklist”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qz4tb2zumvfdzsp/Checklist%20for%20Getting%20Organized%202.docx?dl=0

Keep reaching for the stars!

Yvonne

During this teleseminar you will learn:

· Why good organization is so important

· Ideas on getting organized

Tags: 

Let me know what you think by leaving a reply!